Stop The Bleed tourniquet on arm training


The North Central Texas Trauma Regional Advisory Council (NCTTRAC) is the administrative body responsible for trauma system oversight within the bounds of Trauma Service Area (TSA) C, D, & E in Texas.

TSA C includes the following counties: Archer, Baylor, Clay, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Wichita, Wilbarger, and Young.

TSA D includes the following counties: Brown, Callahan, Coleman, Comanche, Eastland, Fisher, Haskell, Jones, Knox, Mitchell, Nolan, Shackelford, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor, and Throckmorton.

TSA E includes the following counties: Cooke, Collin, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Grayson, Hood, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, and Wise.

NCTTRAC stakeholders are comprised of hospital, pre-hospital, and other healthcare entities with an interest in improving and organizing trauma, acute, and emergency healthcare and preparedness in North Central Texas.  To achieve this, NCTTRAC offers a platform for all industry-related peer groups to come together to develop and provide the region with educational offerings, data collection & analysis, as well as performance improvement (PI).

NCTTRAC is funded by federal, state, and local grants, membership dues/fees, and private donations.

600 Six Flags Dr. Ste. 160 Arlington, TX 76011
(817) 608-0390


Together with private sector and nonprofit organizations, the STOP THE BLEED® campaign is putting knowledge gained by first responders and our military into your hands to help save lives. Select your region below to learn more and find the resources nearest you.